Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa M.Ed Admission 2017

Chaudhary Devi Lal University | CDLU Sirsa M.Ed Admission 2017

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa has invited applications for admission to 1 year M.Ed Regular Course in the following affiliated colleges of Education for 2017 sessions.

  • Jan Nayak Chaudhary Devi Lal College of Education, Barnala Road, Sirsa
  • Defence College of Education, Tohana (Fatehabad)
  • Guru Dronacharya College of Education, Village Bhuna (Fatehabad)
  • Surya College of Education, Village Baliala, Tohana (Fatehabad)
  • Shah Satnam Ji College of Education, Sirsa

Reservation of Seats

  1. All India Category including Haryana (15%)
  2. Bonafide Residents of Haryana (85%)

Chaudhary Devi Lal University M.Ed Admission Dates 2018

Last Date for Receipt of Applications: November 29th 2017 (upto 05.00 pm only)

Display of Merit List on University website: December 01st 2017 up to 12:00 midnight

Date of 1st Counselling: December 04th 2017 (Monday)

Display of vacant seats: December 05th 2017 (Tuesday)

Date of 2nd Counselling: December 06th 2017 (Wednesday)

Display of vacant seats on Portal/website: December 07th 2017(Thursday)

Date of 3rd Counselling (if required): December 08th 2017(Friday)

Classes will start from: December 11th 2017 (Monday)

CDLU Sirsa M.Ed Eligibility 2017

B.Ed or BA B.Ed or B.Sc B.Ed of the this University or an examination recognized as equivalent to B.Ed with not less than 55 percent marks in aggregate.

5 percent relaxation in minimum eligibility condition will be given to SC/ST of Haryana State and Persons with disabilities of all India candidates.

CDLU Sirsa Application Form | CDLU Sirsa M.Ed Admission Form

Prospectus containing the relevant information including the Application form, eligibility conditions, admission criteria, date of counseling etc. can be downloaded from the website of the University from 29th November 2017.

Applicants will submit the downloaded Application Form, along with a Bank draft / University Receipt of Rs.600/- (Rs.150/- in case of SC / BC / PWD / Special BC / EBPGCC candidates of Haryana only) in favour of Registrar, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa payable at Sirsa.

Applicants appearing in the qualifying examination can also apply. However, they will have to show their result at the time of counseling.

Applications received after due date shall be rejected.

Show Comments

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.