Rajasthan State Eligibility Test (RPSC SET) Result Declared : Exam Date – 27th July, 2014

RPSC SET Result – Rajasthan Public Service Commission RPSC has declared State Eligibility Test Result, Cut off and Results marks in the official website www.rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in. RPSC conducted State Eligibility Test / SET on 27th July 2014. The candidates those who had appeared for Rajasthan SET exam on 27.07.2014 can check results here.

Click here to check RPSC SET Result @ www.rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in

How to check RPSC SET Result online ?
Log on to the official website www.rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in
Navigate to result section
Select ‘Result of State Eligibility Test 2013′
Preamble, cut off and result marks will be available
Click ‘Result marks’
Enter the candidates Roll no and date of birth
And submit
Check result and take print out for immediate usage.
Date of declaration of Rajasthan SET Result / RPSC SET Result : 03.02.2015
About RPSC
Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC) is the premier commission of the government of Rajasthan, for organizing recruitment exams, procedures for recruiting employees, officers to various departments of the government. This includes the recruitment of Clerical cadre in minimum and the recruitment in Rajasthan Administrative Service (R.A.S) & Rajasthan Police Service (R.P.S)in maximum extent. The recruitment to RAS, RPS, RTS and Rajasthan Sub-ordinate Services is made through an exam RAS/RTS Competitive Exam organized by the RPSC. The RPSC office is located at Jaipur road, Ajmer, Rajasthan.
Rajasthan Public service Commission have had had a glorious past of nearly 50 years. During 1923, the Lee Commission had recommended setting up of a Central Public Service Commission in India, but it did not give much thought to the need of establishing similar commissions in provinces. It was left largely to the discretion of provincial Governments to recruit and exercise control over their Services, as they thought proper.

Show Comments

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.